lose weight with apimanu lipotrope

(4 Customer Reviews)

49,95

  • supports healthy weight reduction
  • improves fat metabolism
  • activates an improved sugar metabolism
  • contributes to the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels
  • supports the maintenance of normal liver function
Item: KW14Z5 Categories: ,

apimanu Lipotrope® - the herbal 4-fold complex for losing weight and burning fat

apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda contains components from 4 secondary plant substances, the so-called flavoids. SThey play an important role in fat regulation and weight loss in the human body. Losing weight and controlling weight is difficult – apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda, in combination with a healthy lifestyle, makes it easier for you to “lose weight and burn fat in a healthy way”.

The unique active formula "apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda" helps you to reduce weight and in particular to break down fat.

Numerous international clinical studies and scientific investigations prove the health-related claims of apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda - ingredients according to the "Health Claim VO"

apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda

  • supports healthy weight reduction
  • improves fat metabolism
  • activates an improved sugar metabolism
  • contributes to the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels
  • supports the maintenance of normal liver function

Ingredients of a vegan capsule from apimanu Lipotrope®:

  • Green Tea Extract (Camellia Sinensis Extract), 70% Polyphenols, 210 mg
  • Ginseng Berry Extract (Panax Ginseng Berry Extract) 50% Ginsenosides, 50 mg
  • Yerba Mate Tea Extract (Verba Mate Extract) 8%, 100mg
  • Artichoke Leaf Extract (Cynara Scolymus Leaf Extract) 20% Flavonoids, 140 mg

Information about the ingredients:

Green tea extract
Green tea leaves have been used for thousands of years. They can lead to a strengthening of general performance. Green tea's flavanols limit the activity of the enzyme that controls the process of fat storage in adipose tissue. Green tea extract also contains antioxidants to fight FREE RADICALS.
The antioxidant epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), a catechin that belongs to the polyphenol subgroup that makes up one-third of green tea's dry matter, is valued for its positive health benefits.
Epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) supports metabolism and provides energy. Epigallocatechin gallate normalizes the blood sugar balance, strengthens the immune system and is a revolutionary tool in diets and in diabetes mellitus.

Ginseng Berry Extract
For more than 2000 years, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and Traditional Ayurveda Medicine (TAM) have focused on the medicinal plant ginseng. The focus so far has been on the ginseng root. In current studies, researchers are focusing on substances in the ginseng berry, which contains various concentrations of so-called ginsenosides and is showing promising results in weight management and sugar metabolism. scientists of University of Chicago-Medical School see a promising future in the ginseng berry in the treatment of diabetes and obesity.

Yerba Mate Tea Extract
Yerba mate has an appetite-suppressing effect. This makes yerba mate an excellent ingredient to support a diet.

Artichoke Leaf Extract
In the green leaves and base of the artichoke are bitter substances (sesquiterpene lactones), caffeoylquinic acids and flavonoids (particularly luteolin glycosides). The ingredients have, among other things, a blood fat-lowering effect. An inhibition of endogenous cholesterol formation could be shown for luteolin. In addition, the excretion of fats via the bile is promoted. Artichoke leaf extract also has antioxidant and liver-protecting properties.

Recommended dosage:

One capsule 3 times a day 10 minutes before meals with warm water.

Maximum daily administration: 3 capsules

Note:

Under no circumstances should vital medication be discontinued independently. If in doubt, please always consult the treating doctor, naturopath or naturopath. If you are allergic to any of the ingredients, you must not take apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda. apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda should be taken as part of a diet plan.

Before taking this product, you should consult your doctor, naturopath, alternative practitioner or pharmacist. Store dry and out of the reach of children. Best before date (MHD): see label.

Dietary supplements and "dietetic foods for special medical purposes" are not a substitute for a balanced, healthy and varied diet and are not intended as the sole source of nutrition.

nutrition labeling

90 capsules = 58g Nutritional labeling of the average content of:
Ingredients per capsule per daily portion

(2 capsules)

per 100 g RDA*
Green Tea Extract (Camellia Sinensis Extract), 70% Polyphenols210 mg630 mg32,76 g-
Ginseng berry extract (Panax ginseng berry extract) 50% ginsenosides50 mg150 mg7,8 g-
Yerba Mate Tea Extract (Verba Matte Extract) 8%100 mg300mg15,6 g-
Artichoke Leaf Extract (Cynara Scolymus Leaf Extract) 20% Flavonoids140 mg420 mg21,8 mg-
nutritional value
Protein0,07 g0,21 g10,92 g

Testimonials from our customers

Mr. Guido Koenig

your medicationlipotropes" is really good. I have no side effects and reduced my body weight from 7 kg to 112 kg within 87 weeks. What my doctor also noticed was mine cholesterol levels reduced very well and my blood pressure is also on the way to improvement. My doctor, Dr. M…………..n way 16 in 2XX41 Hamburg (Address and name made unrecognizable on behalf of the editors) will write to you to request information from you. I would appreciate if you send him the information. Your Guido König from Hamburg.

 

My words to you: Mr. Koenig, I am very pleased that you are writing to us and that you are doing well with our natural remedy "apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda". We will be happy to send information to the doctor treating you. He can contact our medical team directly: md-services[at]apimanu.com.

Finally, Mr. Koenig, "apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda" is not a medicine, but a "Dietetic food for special medical purposes for body fat reduction and weight reduction” and in all pharmacies in Germany under the Pharma central number (PZN) 1079305 and in the Federal Republic of Austria under the PZN 3040158.

Your

dr Thomas Kuehn

apimanu®

Mr Stephen Schmidt

apimanu Lipotrope helped me to reduce my high cholesterol level (LDL) extremely and in a short time. The values ​​were due to my high overweight at almost 900 mg/dl. I live in London /UK and eating is not conducive to health. Since taking Lipotrope, my cholesterol level has dropped to 440 mg/dl (German values). (period of three months). However, in addition to Lipotropne, I also took Olivosan from apimanu.

My body weight has reduced from 119 kg to 97 kg during this period, WITHOUT being active in sports, which I have been doing with pleasure for a week now. Best regards, Stephan Schmidt

Mrs. Jannice Mahlman

Liportope is a fantastic natural remedy for people who refuse drugs and other chemical supplements but are still looking for a way to lose body fat. I'm just amazed and found my ideal weight again in 4 weeks. All the best to the company apimanu. Your wife Mahkmann.

Mr. Holger Kalmring

Dear Sir or Madam, I have been taking the apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda product for a year now and I can say that I am delighted. My muscles have built up and my body weight has constantly reduced.

It is not difficult for me to keep my almost ideal weight with the product. This product really has no side effects, which is confirmed by the semi-annual examinations of my blood values. Really a fantastic preparation. At this point a compliment to the company apimanu. Holger Kalmring Oldenburg (Lower Saxony/Germany) Further information: apimanu lipotropes ayurveda.

Ms. Susanne Miguel-Saez

Buenos Noches, I'm thrilled that your products are now also available in the Herbolarias. Lipotrope Fat Burner is probably awesome. I already mobbled off 6 kilos in January. happy, happy!!! Keep it up, folks, and your product will be the Spanish super hammer. Yours, Susanne Miguel-Saez
More info: apimanu lipotropes ayurveda

Package size (capsules)

4 Reviews for lose weight with apimanu lipotrope

  1. Susanne Miguel-Saez -

    Buenos Noches, I'm thrilled that your products are now also available in the Herbolarias. Lipotrope Fat Burner is probably awesome. I already mobbled off 6 kilos in January. happy, happy!!! Keep it up, folks, and your product will be the Spanish super hammer. Yours, Susanne Miguel-Saez

  2. Stephen Schmidt -

    apimanu Lipotrope helped me to reduce my high cholesterol level (LDL) extremely and in a short time. The values ​​were due to my high overweight at almost 900 mg/dl. I live in London /UK and eating is not conducive to health. Since taking Lipotrope, my cholesterol level has dropped to 440 mg/dl (German values). (period of three months). However, in addition to Lipotropne, I also took Olivosan from apimanu.

    My body weight has reduced from 119 kg to 97 kg during this period, WITHOUT being active in sports, which I have been doing with pleasure for a week now. Best regards, Stephan Schmidt

  3. Holger Kalmring -

    Dear Sir or Madam, I have been taking the apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda product for a year now and I can say that I am delighted. My muscles have built up and my body weight has constantly reduced.

    It is not difficult for me to keep my almost ideal weight with the product. This product really has no side effects, which is confirmed by the semi-annual examinations of my blood values. Really a fantastic preparation. At this point a compliment to the company apimanu. Holger Kalmring Oldenburg

  4. Janice Mahlman -

    Liportope is a fantastic natural remedy for people who refuse drugs and other chemical supplements but are still looking for a way to lose body fat. I'm just amazed and found my ideal weight again in 4 weeks. All the best to the company apimanu. Your wife Mahlman.

Add your review

abnehmen mit apimanu Lipotrope

(4 Kundenrezensionen)

49,95

  • unterstützt die gesunde Gewichtsreduzierung
  • verbessert den Fettstoffwechsel
  • aktiviert einen verbesserten Zuckerstoffwechsel
  • trägt zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Cholesterinspiegels im Blut bei
  • unterstützt die Erhaltung einer normalen Leberfunktion
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: KW14Z5 Kategorien: ,

apimanu Lipotrope® – der pflanzliche 4-fach Komplex zum Abnehmen und Fett verbrennen

apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda beinhaltet Komponenten aus 4 sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, den so genannten Flavoiden. Sie spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei der Fettregulierung und beim Abnehmen  im menschlichen Körper.  Abnehmen und eine Gewichtskontrolle ist schwer – apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda, in Verbindung mit einer gesunden Lebensweise, macht es Ihnen leichter „gesund Abnehmen und Fett verbrennen“.

Die einzigartige Wirkformel „apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda“ hilft Ihnen das Gewicht zu reduzieren und insbesondere Fett abzubauen.

Zahlreiche internationale klinische Studien und wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen belegen die gesundheitsbezogenen Aussagen der apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda – Zutaten nach der „Health Claim VO“

apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda

  • unterstützt eine gesunde Gewichtsreduzierung
  • verbessert den Fettstoffwechsel
  • aktiviert einen verbesserten Zuckerstoffwechsel
  • trägt zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Cholesterinspiegels im Blut bei
  • unterstützt die Erhaltung einer normalen Leberfunktion

Zutaten einer Vegan-Kapsel von apimanu Lipotrope®:

  • Grüntee-Extrakt (Camellia Sinensis Extrakt), 70% Polyphenole, 210 mg
  • Ginseng-Beeren-Extrakt (Panax Ginseng Beeren Extrakt) 50 % Ginsenoside, 50 mg
  • Yerba-Mate-Tee-Extrakt (Verba Matte Extrakt) 8 %, 100mg
  • Artischoken-Blatt-Extrakt (Cynara Scolymus Blatt Extrakt) 20 % Flavonoide, 140 mg

Informationen zu den Zutaten:

Grüntee Extrakt
Grüne Teeblätter werden bereits seit Jahrtausenden verwendet. Sie können zur Stärkung der allgemeinen Leistungsfähigkeit führen. Die Flavanole des Grüntees begrenzen die Aktivität des Enzyms, das den Prozess der Depotfettspeicherung im Fettgewebe kontrolliert. Grüntee-Extrakt enthält zudem Antioxidantien zur Bekämpfung FREIER RADIKALE.
Das Antioxidant Epigallocatechingallat (EGCG), ein Catechin, das zur Untergruppe der Polyphenole zählt, die ein Drittel der Trockenmasse des grünen Tees ausmacht, wird aufgrund seiner positiven gesundheitsfördernden Wirkung geschätzt.
Epigallocatechingallat (EGCG) unterstützt den Stoffwechsel und liefert Energie. Epigallocatechingallat normalisiert den Zuckerhaushalt des Blutes, stärkt das Immunsystem und ist ein revolutionäres Mittel bei Diäten und bei Diabetes mellitus.

Ginseng-Beeren-Extrakt
Seit mehr als 2000 Jahren widmet sich die Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin (TCM) und die Traditionelle Ayurveda Medizin (TAM) der Heilpflanze Ginseng. Der Schwerpunkt galt bisher der Ginsengwurzel. In aktuellen Studien konzentrieren sich Forscher auf Substanzen in der Ginseng-Beere, die verschiedene Konzentrationen so genannter Ginsenoside enthält und viel versprechende Ergebnisse im Gewichtsmanagement und des Zuckerstoffwechsels zeigen. Wissenschaftler der University of Chicago – Medical School sehen in der Ginseng-Beere eine viel versprechende Zukunft bei der Behandlung von Diabetes und Übergewicht.

Yerba-Mate-Tee-Extrakt
Yerba Mate wirkt appetitzügelnd. Damit ist Yerba Mate ein hervorragender Inhaltsstoff zur Unterstützung einer Diät.

Artischocken-Blatt-Extrakt
In den grünen Blättern und Blütenboden der Artischocke sind Bitterstoffe (Sesquiterpen-lactone), Caffeoylchinasäuren und Flavonoide (insbes. Glykoside des Luteolins) enthalten. Die Inhaltsstoffe haben u.a. eine Blutfett senkende Wirkung. Für Luteolin konnte eine Hemmung der körpereigenen Cholesterinbildung gezeigt werden. Zusätzlich wird die Ausscheidung von Fetten über die Galle gefördert. Ferner besitzt der Extrakt aus Artischockenblätter antioxidative und Leber schützende Eigenschaften.

Verzehrempfehlung:

3 x täglich eine Kapsel 10 Minuten vor den Mahlzeiten mit warmem Wasser.

Maximale tägliche Verabreichung: 3 Kapseln

Hinweis:

Keineswegs sollten lebenswichtige Medikamente eigenständig abgesetzt werden. Im Zweifelsfall bitte immer Rücksprache mit dem behandelnden Arzt, Naturarzt oder Heilpraktiker halten. Sollten Sie allergisch gegen einen der Inhaltsstoffe sein, so dürfen Sie apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda nicht einnehmen. apimanu Lipotrope® ayurveda sollte im Rahmen eines Diätplans eingenommen werden.

Vor dem Einnehmen dieses Produktes sollten Sie Ihren Arzt, Naturarzt, Heilpraktiker oder Apotheker befragen. Trocken und außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum (MHD): siehe Etikettenaufdruck.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und „Diätetische Lebensmittel für besondere medizinische Zwecke“ sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, gesunde und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und dienen nicht als ausschließliche Nahrungsquelle.

Nährwertkennzeichnung

90 Kapseln = 58 g Nährwertkennzeichnung des durchschnittlichen Gehaltes an:
Zutaten pro Kapsel pro Tagesportion

(2 Kapseln)

pro 100 g RDA*
Grüntee-Extrakt (Camellia Sinensis Extrakt), 70% Polyphenole210 mg630 mg32,76 g
Ginseng-Beeren-Extrakt (Panax Ginseng Beeren Extrakt) 50 % Ginsenoside50 mg150 mg7,8 g
Yerba-Mate-Tee-Extrakt (Verba Matte Extrakt) 8 %100 mg300mg15,6 g
Artischoken-Blatt-Extrakt (Cynara Scolymus Blatt Extrakt) 20 % Flavonoide140 mg420 mg21,8 mg
Nährwert
Eiweiß0,07 g0,21 g10,92 g

Erfahrungsberichte unserer Kunden

Herr Guido König

Ihr Medikamnent „Lipotrope“ ist wirklich gut. ich habe keinerlei Nebenwikungen und innerhalb von 7 Wochen mein Körpergewicht von 112 KG auf 87 KG reduziert. Was meinem Arzt zusätzlich auffiel, war das sich meine Cholesterinwerte sehr gut reduziert haben und auch mein Blutdruck auf dem Weg der Verbesserung ist. Mein Arzt , Herr Dr. M…………..n Weg 16 in 2XX41 Hamburg (Adresse und Name unkenntlich gemacht im Namen der Redaktion) wird Sie anschreiben, um Informationen von Ihnen zu erfragen. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn Sie ihm die Informationen senden. Ihr Guido König aus Hamburg.

 

Meine Worte an Sie: Herr Koenig, es freut mich sehr, dass Sie uns schreiben und dass es Ihnen mit unserem Naturheilmittel „apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda“ gut geht. Sehr gern werden wir Ihrem behandelnden Arzt Informationen senden. Er kann sich direkt an unser Aerzteteam wenden : md-services[at]apimanu.com.

Noch zum Schluss Herr Koenig, „apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda“ ist kein Medikament, sondern ein „Diaetetisches Lebensmittel fuer beondere mediizinische Zwecke zur Körperfettreduzierung und Gewichtsreduzierung“ und in allen Apotheken in Deutschland unter der Pharmazentralnummer (PZN) 1079305 und in der Bundesrepublik Oesterreich unter der PZN 3040158 erhaeltlich.

Ihr

Dr. Thomas Kuehn

apimanu®

Herr Stephan Schmidt

apimanu Lipotrope hat mir geholfen, meinen hohen Cholesterinwert (LDL) extrem und in kurzer Zeit zu reduzieren. Die Werte waren bedingt durch mein hohes Übergewicht bei nahezu 900. mg/dl. Ich lebe in London /U.K. und das Essen ist nicht förderlich für die Gesundheit. Seit Einnahme von Lipotrope hat sich mein Cholesterinwert auf 440 mg/dl (deutsche Wertangaben) reduziert. (Zeitraum drei Monate). Ich habe jedoch zu Lipotropne auch Olivosan von apimanu eingenommen.

Mein Körpergewicht hat sich von 119 KG auf 97 KG in diesem Zeitraum reduziert, OHNE dass ich sportlich aktiv war, was ich jetzt seit einer Woche jedoch mit Freude bin. Absolute Grüße Stephan Schmidt

Frau Jannice Mahlmann

Liportope ist ein fantastischen Naturheilmittel für Menschen, die Medikamente und andere chemische Präparate ablehnen und dennoch einen Weg zur Körperfettreduzierung suchen. Ich bin einfach nur erstaunt und habe in 4 Wochen wieder mein Idealgewicht gefunden. Alles Beste an die Firma apimanu. Ihre Frau Mahkmann.

Herr Holger Kalmring

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, ich nehme das Produkt apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda seit nunmehr einem Jahr und ich darf sagen, ich bin begeistert. Meine Muskeln haben sich aufgebaut und mein Körpergewicht hat sich konstant reduziert.

Es fällt mir mit dem Produkt nicht schwer, mein fast schon Idealgewicht zu halten. Dabei hat dieses Produkt wirklich keine Nebenwirkungen, was die halbjährlichen Untersuchungen meiner Blutwerte bestätigen. Wirklich ein fantastisches Präparat. An dieser Stelle einmal ein Kompliment an die Firma apimanu. Holger Kalmring Oldenburg (Niedersachen/Deutschland) Weitere Informationen: apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda.

Frau Susanne Miguel-Saez

Buenos noches, ich bin begeistert, dass es eure Pprodukte jetzt auch in den Herbolarias gibt. Lipotrope Fat Burner ist ja wohl der Hammer. ich habe schon 6 Kilochen im Januar abgemobbelt. freu, freu!!! Macht weiter so, Leute und euer Produkt wird der spanische super Hammer. Eure Susanne Miguel-Saez
Weitere Infos: apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda

Packungsgröße (Kapseln)

4 Bewertungen für abnehmen mit apimanu Lipotrope

  1. Susanne Miguel-Saez

    Buenos noches, ich bin begeistert, dass es eure Pprodukte jetzt auch in den Herbolarias gibt. Lipotrope Fat Burner ist ja wohl der Hammer. ich habe schon 6 Kilochen im Januar abgemobbelt. freu, freu!!! Macht weiter so, Leute und euer Produkt wird der spanische super Hammer. Eure Susanne Miguel-Saez

  2. Stephan Schmidt

    apimanu Lipotrope hat mir geholfen, meinen hohen Cholesterinwert (LDL) extrem und in kurzer Zeit zu reduzieren. Die Werte waren bedingt durch mein hohes Übergewicht bei nahezu 900. mg/dl. Ich lebe in London /U.K. und das Essen ist nicht förderlich für die Gesundheit. Seit Einnahme von Lipotrope hat sich mein Cholesterinwert auf 440 mg/dl (deutsche Wertangaben) reduziert. (Zeitraum drei Monate). Ich habe jedoch zu Lipotropne auch Olivosan von apimanu eingenommen.

    Mein Körpergewicht hat sich von 119 KG auf 97 KG in diesem Zeitraum reduziert, OHNE dass ich sportlich aktiv war, was ich jetzt seit einer Woche jedoch mit Freude bin. Absolute Grüße Stephan Schmidt

  3. Holger Kalmring

    Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, ich nehme das Produkt apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda seit nunmehr einem Jahr und ich darf sagen, ich bin begeistert. Meine Muskeln haben sich aufgebaut und mein Körpergewicht hat sich konstant reduziert.

    Es fällt mir mit dem Produkt nicht schwer, mein fast schon Idealgewicht zu halten. Dabei hat dieses Produkt wirklich keine Nebenwirkungen, was die halbjährlichen Untersuchungen meiner Blutwerte bestätigen. Wirklich ein fantastisches Präparat. An dieser Stelle einmal ein Kompliment an die Firma apimanu. Holger Kalmring Oldenburg

  4. Jannice Mahlmann

    Liportope ist ein fantastischen Naturheilmittel für Menschen, die Medikamente und andere chemische Präparate ablehnen und dennoch einen Weg zur Körperfettreduzierung suchen. Ich bin einfach nur erstaunt und habe in 4 Wochen wieder mein Idealgewicht gefunden. Alles Beste an die Firma apimanu. Ihre Frau Mahlmann.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu