Field reports on Lipotrope ®

Mr. Guido Koenig

your medication”lipotropes" is really good. I have no side effects and reduced my body weight from 7 kg to 112 kg within 87 weeks. What my doctor also noticed was mine cholesterol levels reduced very well and my blood pressure is also on the way to improvement. My doctor, Dr. M…………..n way 16 in 2XX41 Hamburg (Address and name made unrecognizable on behalf of the editors) will write to you to request information from you. I would appreciate if you send him the information. Your Guido König from Hamburg.

 

my words to you: Mr. Koenig, I am very pleased that you are writing to us and that you are doing well with our natural remedy “apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda”. We will be happy to send information to the doctor treating you. He can contact our medical team directly: md-services[at]apimanu.com.

Finally, Mr. Koenig, "apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda" is not a medicine, but a "Dietetic food for special medical purposes for body fat reduction and weight reduction” and in all pharmacies in Germany under the Pharma central number (PZN) 1079305 and in the Federal Republic of Austria under the PZN 3040158.

Your

dr Thomas Kuehn

apimanu®

Mr Stephen Schmidt

apimanu Lipotrope helped me to reduce my high cholesterol level (LDL) extremely and in a short time. The values ​​were due to my high overweight at almost 900 mg/dl. I live in London /UK and eating is not conducive to health. Since taking Lipotrope, my cholesterol level has dropped to 440 mg/dl (German values). (period of three months). However, in addition to Lipotropne, I also took Olivosan from apimanu.

My body weight has reduced from 119 kg to 97 kg during this period, WITHOUT being active in sports, which I have been doing with pleasure for a week now. Best regards, Stephan Schmidt

Mrs. Jannice Mahlman

Liportope is a fantastic natural remedy for people who refuse drugs and other chemical supplements but are still looking for a way to lose body fat. I'm just amazed and found my ideal weight again in 4 weeks. All the best to the company apimanu. Your wife Mahkmann.

Mr. Holger Kalmring

Dear Sir or Madam, I have been taking the apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda product for a year now and I can say that I am delighted. My muscles have built up and my body weight has constantly reduced.

It is not difficult for me to keep my almost ideal weight with the product. This product really has no side effects, which is confirmed by the semi-annual examinations of my blood values. Really a fantastic preparation. At this point a compliment to the company apimanu. Holger Kalmring Oldenburg (Lower Saxony/Germany) Further information: apimanu lipotropes ayurveda.

Ms. Susanne Miguel-Saez

Buenos Noches, I'm thrilled that your products are now also available in the Herbolarias. Lipotrope Fat Burner is probably awesome. I already mobbled off 6 kilos in January. happy, happy!!! Keep it up, folks, and your product will be the Spanish super hammer. Yours, Susanne Miguel-Saez
More info: apimanu lipotropes ayurveda

Erfahrungsberichte zu Lipotrope ®

Herr Guido König

Ihr Medikamnent „Lipotrope“ ist wirklich gut. ich habe keinerlei Nebenwikungen und innerhalb von 7 Wochen mein Körpergewicht von 112 KG auf 87 KG reduziert. Was meinem Arzt zusätzlich auffiel, war das sich meine Cholesterinwerte sehr gut reduziert haben und auch mein Blutdruck auf dem Weg der Verbesserung ist. Mein Arzt , Herr Dr. M…………..n Weg 16 in 2XX41 Hamburg (Adresse und Name unkenntlich gemacht im Namen der Redaktion) wird Sie anschreiben, um Informationen von Ihnen zu erfragen. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn Sie ihm die Informationen senden. Ihr Guido König aus Hamburg.

 

Meine Worte an Sie: Herr Koenig, es freut mich sehr, dass Sie uns schreiben und dass es Ihnen mit unserem Naturheilmittel „apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda“ gut geht. Sehr gern werden wir Ihrem behandelnden Arzt Informationen senden. Er kann sich direkt an unser Aerzteteam wenden : md-services[at]apimanu.com.

Noch zum Schluss Herr Koenig, „apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda“ ist kein Medikament, sondern ein „Diaetetisches Lebensmittel fuer beondere mediizinische Zwecke zur Körperfettreduzierung und Gewichtsreduzierung“ und in allen Apotheken in Deutschland unter der Pharmazentralnummer (PZN) 1079305 und in der Bundesrepublik Oesterreich unter der PZN 3040158 erhaeltlich.

Ihr

Dr. Thomas Kuehn

apimanu®

Herr Stephan Schmidt

apimanu Lipotrope hat mir geholfen, meinen hohen Cholesterinwert (LDL) extrem und in kurzer Zeit zu reduzieren. Die Werte waren bedingt durch mein hohes Übergewicht bei nahezu 900. mg/dl. Ich lebe in London /U.K. und das Essen ist nicht förderlich für die Gesundheit. Seit Einnahme von Lipotrope hat sich mein Cholesterinwert auf 440 mg/dl (deutsche Wertangaben) reduziert. (Zeitraum drei Monate). Ich habe jedoch zu Lipotropne auch Olivosan von apimanu eingenommen.

Mein Körpergewicht hat sich von 119 KG auf 97 KG in diesem Zeitraum reduziert, OHNE dass ich sportlich aktiv war, was ich jetzt seit einer Woche jedoch mit Freude bin. Absolute Grüße Stephan Schmidt

Frau Jannice Mahlmann

Liportope ist ein fantastischen Naturheilmittel für Menschen, die Medikamente und andere chemische Präparate ablehnen und dennoch einen Weg zur Körperfettreduzierung suchen. Ich bin einfach nur erstaunt und habe in 4 Wochen wieder mein Idealgewicht gefunden. Alles Beste an die Firma apimanu. Ihre Frau Mahkmann.

Herr Holger Kalmring

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, ich nehme das Produkt apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda seit nunmehr einem Jahr und ich darf sagen, ich bin begeistert. Meine Muskeln haben sich aufgebaut und mein Körpergewicht hat sich konstant reduziert.

Es fällt mir mit dem Produkt nicht schwer, mein fast schon Idealgewicht zu halten. Dabei hat dieses Produkt wirklich keine Nebenwirkungen, was die halbjährlichen Untersuchungen meiner Blutwerte bestätigen. Wirklich ein fantastisches Präparat. An dieser Stelle einmal ein Kompliment an die Firma apimanu. Holger Kalmring Oldenburg (Niedersachen/Deutschland) Weitere Informationen: apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda.

Frau Susanne Miguel-Saez

Buenos noches, ich bin begeistert, dass es eure Pprodukte jetzt auch in den Herbolarias gibt. Lipotrope Fat Burner ist ja wohl der Hammer. ich habe schon 6 Kilochen im Januar abgemobbelt. freu, freu!!! Macht weiter so, Leute und euer Produkt wird der spanische super Hammer. Eure Susanne Miguel-Saez
Weitere Infos: apimanu Lipotrope ayurveda