apimanu HypertoSan – natural remedy for high blood pressure

(7 Customer Reviews)

25,45 - 96,95

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda contributes to

  • to normalize blood pressure (systolic and diastolic).
  • thin the blood and improve blood circulation
  • to optimize the oxygen supply and thus improve the body's energy
  • Relieve migraines and vascular headaches
  • reduce venous congestion
  • to alleviate restless leg syndrome.
  • purely vegetable
  • free of pollutants
  • well tolerated
Reset selection

apimanu HypertoSan® - the natural remedy for high blood pressure and heart failure

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda contains, among other things, two highly dosed and standardized plant substances.

  1. nattokinase
  2. Crataegus Oxyacantha Extract.

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda is one of dr. Thomas Kuehn patented 2-fold active formula and unique on the OTC market.

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda contributes to

– dissolve the clot in the blood,

– to protect against oxidative stress and

– to normalize blood pressure.

In clinical test series, the ingredients were able to bring about a significant regulation of blood pressure in people suffering from hypertension after just 10-12 days. In addition, stress caused by migraine flare-ups and vascular headaches was noticeably reduced in these patients. The restless leg syndrome found significant relief after just 20-25 days.

Nattokinase NSP-2 (20.000 FU/g)

The specific enzyme "nattokinase" is obtained from the soy product "Natto" and is one of the few soy products that do not contain any negative properties of the soy bean due to the long fermentation.

Nattokinase in our product apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda is made from NON genetically modified soy.

When properly extracted and in high doses, the specific enzyme nattokinase has the unique ability to dissolve blood clots without the numerous side effects of some chemical pharmaceuticals.

"In all my years of research as a professor of cardiovascular and pulmonary medicine, nattokinase represents the most exciting new development in the prevention and treatment of cardiovascular related diseases," Prof. Dr. Martin Milner of the Center for Natural Medicine in Portland, Oregon, USA.

Crataegus oxyacantha extract.

In a special process, the secondary plant substance is extracted from the blossoms and leaves of the hawthorn plant that grows in India. Scientifically and clinically recognized evaluations showed a significant increase in the maximum workload of 7 watts in favor of the patients who had been treated with hawthorn extract. Standardized and high-dose hawthorn extract from leaves and flowers increases the maximum workload in patients with chronic heart failure (NYHA II). Numerous international clinical studies and scientific investigations substantiate the health-related claims of apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda.

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda contributes to

  • to normalize blood pressure (systolic and diastolic).
  • thin the blood and improve blood circulation
  • to optimize the oxygen supply and thus improve the body's energy
  • Relieve migraines and vascular headaches
  • reduce venous congestion
  • to alleviate restless leg syndrome.

Statutory mandatory information according to the European Food Information Regulation

Ingredients:
– 45 mg Nattokinase (20000 FU/Gm) (patented FU, unique in the OTC market)
– 450 mg Crataegus oxyacantha extract (1,8% Vitexin-2”-rhamnoside)
Excipients: cellulose, magnesium stearate, rice flour
Capsule: vegan capsule

Recommended dosage:
2 capsules daily, spread over two administration times in a 12-hour cycle. (Example: 1st capsule
08.00 and 2 capsules 20.00) Maximum daily administration: 2 capsules

apimanu HypertoSan® is also available in pharmacies

apimanu_mail order pharmacy

All apimanu® products have pharmaceutical central numbers (PZN) in Austria and Germany. With this PZN, a pharmacy in Austria and Germany can find apimanu products in the pharmacy system and sell them to customers.
Here: Pharmacy central numbers of the pharmacies

Important note:
Anyone who is taking medication that lowers blood pressure should speak to their doctor or pharmacist before consuming apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda. Anyone who takes anticoagulant medication (e.g. Marcumar) may use apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda CAN'T consume because the ingredient nattokinase is rich in vitamin K and is therefore seen as an "opponent" to anticoagulant drugs (e.g. Marcumar).

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda contains vitamin K (about 3 mg). apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda may concomitant administration of anticoagulant drugs NOT consumed .

If you are allergic to one of the ingredients, you must not consume the apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda.
apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda contains the specific enzyme “nattokinase” from the Soy product “Natto”. Anyone who is allergic to soy products may use apimanu HypertoSan® do not consume ayurveda.
Before taking this product, you should consult your doctor, naturopath, alternative practitioner or pharmacist. Store dry and out of the reach of children. Best before date (MHD): see label. Food supplements and "dietetic foods for special medical purposes" are not a substitute for a balanced, healthy and varied diet and are NOT intended as the sole source of nutrition.

nutrition labeling
30 capsules = 19 g, 60 capsules = 38 g, 90 capsules = 57 g, 120 capsules = 76 g
Nutritional labeling of the average content of:
Secondary plant substances per capsule – per daily serving (2 capsules)  – per 100g
Nattokinase NSP:  2 45mg - 90mg - 7,03g
Crataegus oxyacantha extract: 450mg - 900mg - 70,2g
nutritional value
Protein 0,04g - 0,08g - 6,24g
Carbohydrates 0,045g - 0,09g - 7,02g
Fat 0,002g - 0,004g - 0,31g
physiological condensing
1,2 kcal/ 5,3 KJ – 2,4 kcal/ 10,6 KJ – 266,7 kcal/ 1178 KJ

Testimonials from our customers

Mr. Hans-Joachim Schulze

with your natural remedy hypertosan I brought my blood pressure from 5 to 170 at the time to 90 to 140 yesterday within just under 80 weeks. What can I say: actually just THANK YOU that I got my blood pressure under control again with this natural remedy. You can be sure that I will remain a loyal customer of apimanu. Your Mr. Schulze from Berlin.

Mrs. Doris Driedger

I would like to compliment you on HytertoSan. I took it for a while because my blood pressure readings were elevated. At the same time, I started an exercise and relaxation program with the result that my blood pressure has normalized. That means I can now do without HypertoSan. Much to my doctor's delight. HypertoSan was a great help. Many Thanks. Kind regards, Doris Driedger

Mr. Hansruedi Zellweger

I've been using HypertoSan for a good two years now and I've brought my blood pressure down to around 130/80 over the long term. Your product keeps what it promises in the long term. Thank you very much! Further information:apimanu HypertoSan ayurveda

More information from Sanego, the review portal

Mr. G. Schweighofer

Good day! I have been using apimanu HypertoSan for some time and I am very satisfied with the effect. ...With kind regards, G. Schweighofer

Mr. Uri Steiner

Grüezi, my son has been ordering for me for a long time Diabetic with you. Now, 10 weeks ago, my natural doctor also diagnosed high blood pressure. He then recommended your drug apimanu Hypertosan to me, which I also take regularly. I just got back from the exam this morning and I'm very happy. It helped. Now my question, I am a pensioner and only have a modest pension. As a regular customer, can you expect a small discount? Many Thanks. Sincerely, Uri Steiner.

Mr. Rudolph Czech

Forget media hassles. Your products apimanu Diabgymna ayurveda and apimanu HypertoSan ayurveda are simply brilliant and super. I've been completely healthy again for 2 years - thanks to your products. Best regards + THANK YOU from Rudolph Tschech. More information about apimanu Diabgymna ayurveda®

Herr Helmut W. Karl writes

Hello, I have been using HypertoSan for the last few months with quite good results. I was able to reduce the medication prescribed by the internist to half the ration and still have very good blood pressure values, my internist is also happy with it. 🙂 For almost six years I have had to take four different medications to reduce the levels from very high (well over 180/115) to tolerable levels (140/95). Because of the side effects of the chemical preparations, which I regret, I am quite confident that thanks to HyprtoSan I will be able to lead a better life again. Sincere thanks, Helmut W. Karl

Package size (capsules)

, , ,

7 Reviews for apimanu HypertoSan – natural remedy for high blood pressure

  1. Helmut W. Karl -

    Hello, I have been using HypertoSan for the last few months with quite good results. I was able to reduce the medication prescribed by the internist to half the ration and still have very good blood pressure values, my internist is also happy with it. 🙂 For almost six years I have had to take four different medications to reduce the levels from very high (well over 180/115) to tolerable levels (140/95). Because of the side effects of the chemical preparations, which I regret, I am quite confident that thanks to HyprtoSan I will be able to lead a better life again. Sincere thanks, Helmut W. Karl

  2. Rudolph Czech -

    Forget media hassles. Your products apimanu Diabgymna ayurveda and apimanu HypertoSan ayurveda are simply brilliant and great. I've been completely healthy again for 2 years - thanks to your products. Best regards + THANK YOU from Rudolph Tschech.

  3. Uri Steiner -

    Grüezi, my son has been ordering from you for a long time as he is diabetic. Now, 10 weeks ago, my natural doctor also diagnosed high blood pressure. He then recommended your drug apimanu Hypertosan to me, which I also take regularly. I just got back from the exam this morning and I'm very happy. It helped. Now my question, I am a pensioner and only have a modest pension. As a regular customer, can you expect a small discount? Many Thanks. Sincerely, Uri Steiner.

  4. G. Schweighofer -

    Good day! I have been using apimanu HypertoSan for some time and I am very satisfied with the effect. ...With kind regards, G. Schweighofer

  5. Hans Ruedi Zellweger -

    I've been using HypertoSan for a good two years now and I've brought my blood pressure down to around 130/80 over the long term. Your product keeps what it promises in the long term. Thank you very much!

  6. Doris Dryger -

    I would like to compliment you on HytertoSan. I took it for a while because my blood pressure readings were elevated. At the same time, I started an exercise and relaxation program with the result that my blood pressure has normalized. That means I can now do without HypertoSan. Much to my doctor's delight. HypertoSan was a great help. Many Thanks. Kind regards, Doris Driedger

  7. Hans Joachim Schulze -

    With your natural remedy Hypertosan, I brought my blood pressure from 5 to 170 at the time to 90 to 140 yesterday within just under 80 weeks. What can I say: actually just THANK YOU that I got my blood pressure under control again with this natural remedy. You can be sure that I will remain a loyal customer of apimanu. Your Mr. Schulze from Berlin.

Add your review

apimanu HypertoSan – Naturheilmittel bei Bluthochdruck

(7 Kundenrezensionen)

25,4596,95

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda trägt dazu bei,

  • den Blutdruck (systolisch und diastolisch) zu normalisieren
  • das Blut zu verdünnen und die Blutzirkulation verbessern
  • die Sauerstoffzufuhr zu optimieren und damit die Körperenergie verbessern
  • Migräne und gefäßbedingte Kopfschmerzen zu lindern
  • Venenstau zu verringern
  • das Restless-Leg-Syndrom zu lindern.
  • rein pflanzlich
  • frei von Schadstoffen
  • gut verträglich
Auswahl zurücksetzen

apimanu HypertoSan® -das Naturheilmittel bei Bluthochdruck und Herzinsuffizienz

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda beinhaltet u.a. zwei hoch dosierte und standardisierte Pflanzenstoffe, Nattokinase und Crataegus oxyacantha Extrakt. apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda trägt dazu bei, die Verklumpung im Blut aufzulösen, vor oxidativen Stress zu schützen und den Blutdruck zu normalisieren. In klinischen Testreihen haben die Inhaltsstoffe bereits nach 10-12 Tagen eine signifikante Regulierung des Blutdrucks bei Hypertonie
erkrankten Personen bewirken können. Belastungen durch Migräneschübe und gefäßbedingte Kopfschmerzen bei diesen Patienten wurden merklich reduziert.

Nattokinase NSP-2 (20.000 FU/g)

Das spezifische Enzym “Nattokinase” wird aus dem Sojaprodukt “Natto” gewonnen und ist eines der wenigen Sojaprodukte, die durch die lange Fermentation keine negativen Eigenschaften der Sojabohne beinhalten. Nattokinase in unserem Produkt apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda
wird aus nicht genmanipuliertem Soya hergestellt. Das spezifische Enzym Nattokinase besitzt in der richtigen Extraktion und hoch dosiert die einzigartige Fähigkeit, die Verklumpungen des Blutes aufzulösen und dies ohne die zahlreichen Nebenwirkungen mancher chemischer Pharmazeutika. “In all my years of research as a professor of cardiovascular and pulmonary medicine, nattokinase represents the most exciting new development in the prevention and treatment of cardiovascular related diseases,“ Prof.Dr. Martin Milner of the Center for Natural Medicine in Portland, Oregon, USA.

Crataegus oxyacantha Extrakt.

In einem speziellen Verfahren wird der sekundäre Pflanzenstoff aus den Blüten und Blättern der in Indien wachsenden Weißdornpflanze extrahiert. Wissenschaftlich und klinisch anerkannte Auswertungen ergaben eine signifikante Steigerung der max. Arbeitsbelastung von 7 Watt zugunsten
der Patienten, welche mit Weißdorn-Extrakt behandelt worden waren. Standardisierter und hoch dosierter Weißdorn-Extrakt aus Blättern und Blüten steigert die max. Arbeitsbelastung bei Patienten mit chronischer Herzinsuffizienz (NYHA II). Zahlreiche internationale klinische Studien und wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen belegen die gesundheitsbezogenen Aussagen der apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda – Zutaten nach der „Health
Claim VO“

apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda trägt dazu bei,

  • den Blutdruck (systolisch und diastolisch) zu normalisieren
  • das Blut zu verdünnen und die Blutzirkulation verbessern
  • die Sauerstoffzufuhr zu optimieren und damit die Körperenergie verbessern
  • Migräne und gefäßbedingte Kopfschmerzen zu lindern
  • Venenstau zu verringern
  • das Restless-Leg-Syndrom zu lindern.

apimanu HypertoSan® ist auch in Apotheken erhältlich

Alle Produkte der Firma apimanu® verfügen über Pharmazentralnummern (PZN) in Österreich und Deutschland. Mit diesen PZN kann eine Apotheke in Österreich und Deutschland apimanu Produkte im Apothekensystem finden und an Kunden verkaufen.
Hier: Pharmazentralnummern der Apotheken

Gesetzliche Pflichtangaben nach der Europäischen Lebensmittel-Informationsverordnung

Zutaten:
– 45 mg Nattokinase (20000 FU/Gm)
– 450 mg Crataegus oxyacantha Extrakt (1,8% Vitexin-2“-rhamnosid )
Hilfsstoffe: Cellulose, Magnesiumstearat, Reismehl
Kapsel: vegane Kapsel

Verzehrempfehlung:
2 Kapseln täglich, verteilt auf zwei Einnahme-Zeitpunkte im 12 Stundenrhythmus. (Beispiel: 1. Kapsel
08.00 Uhr und 2 Kapsel 20.00 Uhr) Maximale tägliche Verabreichung: 2 Kapseln

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Wer Blutdruck senkende Medikamente einnimmt, sollte vor dem Verzehr von apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda mit dem Arzt oder Apotheker sprechen. Wer gerinnungshemmende Medikamente (z.B. Marcumar) einnimmt, darf apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda NICHT verzehren, da der Inhaltsstoff
Nattokinase reich an Vitamin K ist und somit als „Gegenspieler“ zu gerinnungshemmenden Medikamente (z.B. Marcumar) gilt.
apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda enthält Vitamin K. apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda darf bei gleichzeitiger Verabreichung von gerinnungshemmenden Medikamenten NICHT verzehrt werden.
Sollten Sie allergisch gegen einen der Inhaltsstoffe sein, so dürfen Sie das apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda nicht verzehren.
apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda enthält das spezifische Enzym “Nattokinase” aus dem Sojaprodukt “Natto”. Wer allergisch auf Sojaprodukte reagiert, darf apimanu HypertoSan® ayurveda nicht verzehren.
Vor dem Einnehmen dieses Produktes sollten Sie Ihren Arzt, Naturarzt, Heilpraktiker oder Apotheker befragen. Trocken und außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum (MHD): siehe Etikettenaufdruck. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und „Diätetische Lebensmittel für besondere medizinische Zwecke“ sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, gesunde und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und dienen nicht als
ausschließliche Nahrungsquelle.

Nährwertkennzeichnung
30 Kapseln = 19 g, 60 Kapseln = 38 g, 90 Kapseln = 57 g, 120 Kapseln = 76 g
Nährwertkennzeichnung des durchschnittlichen Gehaltes an:
Sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe pro Kapsel – pro Tagesportion (2 Kapseln)  – pro 100g
Nattokinase NSP:  2 45 mg – 90 mg – 7,03 g
Crataegus oxyacantha Extrakt: 450 mg – 900 mg – 70,2 g
Nährwert
Eiweiß 0,04 g – 0,08 g – 6,24 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,045 g – 0,09 g – 7,02 g
Fett 0,002 g – 0,004 g – 0,31 g
Physiologischer Brennwert
1,2 kcal/ 5,3 KJ – 2,4 kcal/ 10,6 KJ – 266,7 kcal/ 1178 KJ

Erfahungsberichte unserer Kunden

Herr Hans-Joachim Schulze

mit Ihrem Naturheilmittel Hypertosan habe ich innerhalb von knapp 5 Wochen meinen Blutdruck von damals 170 zu 90 auf gestern auf 140 zu 80 gebracht. Was soll ich sagen: eigentlich nur DANKE, dass ich mit diesem Naturheilmittel meinen Blutdruck wieder in den Griff bekommen habe. Sie können sicher sein, daß ich ein treuer Kunde von apimanu bleiben werde. Ihr Herr Schulze aus Berlin.

Frau Doris Driedger

Zu HytertoSan möchte icih Ihnen ein Kompliment machen. Ich habe es eine Weile eigenommen, da meine Blutdruckwerte erhöht waren. Gleichzeitig habe ich ein Bewegungs- und Entspannungsprogramm begonnen mit dem Ergebnis, dass mein Blutdruck sich normalisiert hat.Das heißt ich kann nun auf HypertoSan verzichten. Sehr zur Freude meiner Ärztin. HypertoSan war eine tolle Hilfe. Vielen Dank. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Doris Driedger

Herr Hansruedi Zellweger

Ich verwende nun HypertoSan seit gut zwei Jahren und ich habe meinen Blutdruck nachhaltig auf ca. 130/80 heruntergebracht. Ihr Produkt hält nachhaltig was es verrspricht. Herzlichen Dank! Weitere Informationen:apimanu HypertoSan ayurveda

Weitere Informationen von Sanego, dem Bewertungsportal

Herr G. Schweighofer

Gruess Gott! Ich verwende seit einiger Zeit apimanu HypertoSan und bin mit der Wirkung sehr zufrieden. …Mit freundlichem Gruss G. Schweighofer

Herr Uri Steiner

Grüezi, mein Sohn bestellt ja schon lange für mich als Diabetiker bei Ihnen. Nun hat vor 10 Wochen mein Naturarzt auch einen hohen Blutdruck diagnostiziert. Er hat mir dann Ihr Medikament apimanu Hypertosan empfohlen und was ich auch gleitlich nehme. Gerade diesen Morgen komme ich von der Untersuchung und bin sehr glücklich. Es hat geholfen. Nun meine Frage, ich bin Pensionist und habe nur eine bescheidene Rente. Kann man als stetiger Kunde einen kleinen Rabatt erwarten. Vielen Dank. Mit freundlichem Gruß Uri Steiner.

Herr Rudolph Tschech

Vergessen Sie den Ärger mit den Medien. Ihre Produkte apimanu Diabgymna ayurveda und apimanu HypertoSan ayurveda sind einfach genial und super. Ich bin seit 2 Jahren wieder absolut gesund – und das Dank Euren Produkten. Viele Grüsse + DANKE von Rudolph Tschech. Weitere Informationen zu apimanu Diabgymna ayurveda®

Herr Helmut W. Karl schreibt

Guten Tag, ich habe die letzten Monate HypertoSan mit recht gutem Erfolg konsumiert. Ich konnte die vom Internisten verschriebene Medikation auf die halbe Ration reduzieren und habe dennoch sehr gute Blutdruckwerte, mein Internist ist damit auch zufrieden. 🙂 Seit fast sechs Jahre musste ich vier verschiedene Medikamente nehmen, um die Werte von sehr hoch (weit über 180/115) auf erträgliche Werte zu reduzieren (140/95). Wegen der für mich bedauerlichen Nebenwirkung der chemischen Präparate bin ich recht zuversichtlich, dass ich dank HyprtoSan wieder ein schöneres Leben werde führen können. Verbindlichen Dank, Helmut W. Karl

Packungsgröße (Kapseln)

, , ,

7 Bewertungen für apimanu HypertoSan – Naturheilmittel bei Bluthochdruck

  1. Helmut W. Karl

    Guten Tag, ich habe die letzten Monate HypertoSan mit recht gutem Erfolg konsumiert. Ich konnte die vom Internisten verschriebene Medikation auf die halbe Ration reduzieren und habe dennoch sehr gute Blutdruckwerte, mein Internist ist damit auch zufrieden. 🙂 Seit fast sechs Jahre musste ich vier verschiedene Medikamente nehmen, um die Werte von sehr hoch (weit über 180/115) auf erträgliche Werte zu reduzieren (140/95). Wegen der für mich bedauerlichen Nebenwirkung der chemischen Präparate bin ich recht zuversichtlich, dass ich dank HyprtoSan wieder ein schöneres Leben werde führen können. Verbindlichen Dank, Helmut W. Karl

  2. Rudolph Tschech

    Vergessen Sie den Ärger mit den Medien. Ihre Produkte apimanu Diabgymna ayurveda und apimanu HypertoSan ayurveda sind einfach genial und super. Ich bin seit 2 Jahren wieder absolut gesund – und das Dank Euren Produkten. Viele Grüsse + DANKE von Rudolph Tschech.

  3. Uri Steiner

    Grüezi, mein Sohn bestellt ja schon lange für mich als Diabetiker bei Ihnen. Nun hat vor 10 Wochen mein Naturarzt auch einen hohen Blutdruck diagnostiziert. Er hat mir dann Ihr Medikament apimanu Hypertosan empfohlen und was ich auch gleitlich nehme. Gerade diesen Morgen komme ich von der Untersuchung und bin sehr glücklich. Es hat geholfen. Nun meine Frage, ich bin Pensionist und habe nur eine bescheidene Rente. Kann man als stetiger Kunde einen kleinen Rabatt erwarten. Vielen Dank. Mit freundlichem Gruß Uri Steiner.

  4. G. Schweighofer

    Gruess Gott! Ich verwende seit einiger Zeit apimanu HypertoSan und bin mit der Wirkung sehr zufrieden. …Mit freundlichem Gruss G. Schweighofer

  5. Hansruedi Zellweger

    Ich verwende nun HypertoSan seit gut zwei Jahren und ich habe meinen Blutdruck nachhaltig auf ca. 130/80 heruntergebracht. Ihr Produkt hält nachhaltig was es verrspricht. Herzlichen Dank!

  6. Doris Driedger

    Zu HytertoSan möchte icih Ihnen ein Kompliment machen. Ich habe es eine Weile eigenommen, da meine Blutdruckwerte erhöht waren. Gleichzeitig habe ich ein Bewegungs- und Entspannungsprogramm begonnen mit dem Ergebnis, dass mein Blutdruck sich normalisiert hat.Das heißt ich kann nun auf HypertoSan verzichten. Sehr zur Freude meiner Ärztin. HypertoSan war eine tolle Hilfe. Vielen Dank. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Doris Driedger

  7. Hans-Joachim Schulze

    mit Ihrem Naturheilmittel Hypertosan habe ich innerhalb von knapp 5 Wochen meinen Blutdruck von damals 170 zu 90 auf gestern auf 140 zu 80 gebracht. Was soll ich sagen: eigentlich nur DANKE, dass ich mit diesem Naturheilmittel meinen Blutdruck wieder in den Griff bekommen habe. Sie können sicher sein, daß ich ein treuer Kunde von apimanu bleiben werde. Ihr Herr Schulze aus Berlin.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu