company information

apimanu production

our production

Within our manufacturing process we use cGMP certified automated stainless steel machines of the latest generation. apimanu® adheres to the basic principle of the so-called "Hygienic Design & HACCP". Undesirable microorganisms or residues and impurities cannot get into our products and impair production hygiene or food safety. Our entire machine park meets the high requirements of Regulation (EC) No. 1935/2004 regarding food safety and quality and Regulation (EC) No. 852/2004 on food hygiene (Annex II, Chapter V). Our high safety standards, dosing accuracy, sterilization capability, low tolerances in process management, combined with the know-how, good knowledge and experience of hygienic risks, guarantee safety in the manufacturing process of our products.... Continue reading "our production

apimanu logo

apimanu® – original since 1999.

More and more people trust naturopathy. They are people who are open-minded and accept alternatives to western conventional medicine. Natural herbal remedies play an important role in naturopathy. In addition to the expected effectiveness, people expect natural remedies with high bioavailability, purely herbal extracts and purity of the ingredients from manufacturers. apimanu® is the developer and manufacturer of such herbal natural remedies. apimanu® has high quality standards. The company was founded in late 1999 by me, Dr. Thomas Kuehn, founded. apimanu® has been a family business from the start. People in 35 different countries now trust the natural remedies from apimanu®. Please find out more about our products on our website. Read… Continue reading "apimanu® – original since 1999.

Product quality at apimanu

High-quality natural remedies, dietary supplements and vital substances apimanu®.

apimanu product quality

On this page we explain what we mean by product quality at apimanu. apimanu® offers a balanced selection of high-quality, purely herbal products natural remedies, natural medicine products, healthy food supplements, powerful vital substances. We make these natural products from our own production available for sale. Thus we guarantee a high product quality at apimanu. Continue reading "Product quality at apimanu

Zum Inhalt springen

Firmeninformation

apimanu Produktion

unsere Produktion

    Innerhalb unseres Herstellungsablaufes verwenden wir cGMP zertifizierte automatisierte Edelstahlmaschinen neuester Generation. apimanu® hält sich an das Grundprinzip des sogenannten „Hygienic Design & HACCP“ . Unerwünschte Mikroorganismen oder Rückstände und Verunreinigungen können somit nicht in unsere Produkte gelangen und die Produktionshygiene, bzw. Lebensmittelsicherheit beeinträchtigen. Unser gesamter Maschinenpark erfüllt die hohen Anforderungen der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1935/2004 bezüglich Lebensmittelsicherheit und Qualität und der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 852/2004 über Lebensmittelhygiene (Anhang II, Kapitel V). Unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards, Dosiergenauigkeit, Sterilisierfähigkeit, geringe Toleranzen bei der Prozessführung, verbunden mit dem Know-how über gute Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen über hygienische Risiken, garantieren die Sicherheit im Herstellungsprozess unserer Produkte.… Weiterlesen »unsere Produktion

    apimanu Logo

    apimanu® – Original seit 1999

      Immer mehr Menschen vertrauen der Naturheilkunde. Es sind Menschen, die aufgeschlossen sind und Alternativen zur westlichen Schulmedizin annehmen. Pflanzliche Naturheilmittel spielen in der Naturheilkunde eine wesentliche Rolle. Neben der erwarteten Wirksamkeit, erwarten die Menschen von Herstellern Naturheilmittel mit hoher Bioverfügbarkeit, rein pflanzliche Extrakte und Reinheit der Inhaltsstoffe. apimanu® ist Entwickler und Hersteller solcher pflanzlicher Naturheilmittel. apimanu® hat dabei einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Das Unternehmen wurde Ende1999 gegründet. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf unserer Webseite über unsere Produkte. Lesen Sie, was die Presse schreibt und erfahren Sie, was unsere Kunden in Erfahrungsberichten berichten und bei Sanego.de, dem unabhängigem Patientenportal, Interessierten zu apimanu®… Weiterlesen »apimanu® – Original seit 1999

      Produktqualität bei apimanu

        Hochwertige Naturheilmittel, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Vitalstoffe bei apimanu®.

        apimanu Produktqualität

        Was wir unter Produktqualität bei apimanu verstehen, erläutern wir auf dieser Seite. apimanu®  bietet eine ausgewogene Auswahl an hochwertigen rein pflanzlichen Naturheilmitteln, Naturmedizin-Produkten, gesunden Nahrungsergänzungen, kraftvollen Vitalstoffen. Hierbei stellen wir diese Naturprodukte aus eigener Produktion zum Verkauf bereit. Somit garantieren wir eine hohe Produktqualität bei apimanu. Weiterlesen »Produktqualität bei apimanu