General

Mail order pharmacy OlivoSan®

You will be supplied quickly and easily via these mail-order pharmacies. Please click on a corresponding logo and you will be taken to the mail-order pharmacy. Germany Austria Switzerland International Legal note: After clicking on one of the online pharmacies, you will leave the www.apimanu.com site and go to the content of another website. In this case, to the content of the online pharmacy or mail-order retailer you have selected. Neither apimanu .com nor the online pharmacy or the mail-order retailer are responsible for the content of the other website.

Mail order pharmacy NeurotoSan

You will be supplied quickly and easily via these mail-order pharmacies. Please click on a corresponding logo and you will be taken to the mail-order pharmacy. Germany Austria Switzerland International Legal note: After clicking on one of the online pharmacies, you will leave the www.apimanu.com site and go to the content of another website. In this case, to the content of the online pharmacy or mail-order retailer you have selected. Neither apimanu .com nor the online pharmacy or the mail-order retailer are responsible for the content of the other website.

Mail order pharmacy Lipotrope

You will be supplied quickly and easily via these mail-order pharmacies. Please click on a corresponding logo and you will be taken to the mail-order pharmacy. Germany Austria Switzerland Legal notice: After clicking on one of the online pharmacies, you will leave the www.apimanu.com site and go to the content of another website. In this case, to the content of the online pharmacy or mail-order retailer you have selected. Neither apimanu .com nor the online pharmacy or the mail-order retailer are responsible for the content of the other website.

Mail order pharmacies LebertoSan

You will be supplied quickly and easily via these mail-order pharmacies. Please click on a corresponding logo and you will be taken to the mail-order pharmacy. Germany Austria Switzerland International Legal note: After clicking on one of the online pharmacies, you will leave the www.apimanu.com site and go to the content of another website. In this case, to the content of the online pharmacy or mail-order retailer you have selected. Neither apimanu .com nor the online pharmacy or the mail-order retailer are responsible for the content of the other website.

Mail order pharmacies HypertoSan

You will be supplied quickly and easily via these mail-order pharmacies. Please click on a corresponding logo and you will be taken to the mail-order pharmacy. Germany Austria Switzerland International Legal note: After clicking on one of the online pharmacies, you will leave the www.apimanu.com site and go to the content of another website. In this case, to the content of the online pharmacy or mail-order retailer you have selected. Neither apimanu .com nor the online pharmacy or the mail-order retailer are responsible for the content of the other website.

Mail order pharmacies apimanu Diabgymna

You will be supplied quickly and easily via these mail-order pharmacies. Please click on a corresponding logo and you will be taken to the mail-order pharmacy. Germany Austria Switzerland International Legal note: After clicking on one of the online pharmacies, you will leave the www.apimanu.com site and go to the content of another website. In this case, to the content of the online pharmacy or mail-order retailer you have selected. Neither apimanu .com nor the online pharmacy or the mail-order retailer are responsible for the content of the other website.

Press reports

Current press reports on the company apimanu ® In the "Austrian Diabetes Journal" a diabetic from the Federal Republic of Germany reports on how he came across the diabetes natural remedy Diabgymna® from apimanu® and what successes he was able to achieve with it. A 66-year-old pensioner from Austria was researching an effective plant to regulate blood sugar in the serum. He found the "Gymna plant" growing in India. The specialist journal “Seniors & Diabetics” reports what he found out and what value it was. What important role the 3000-year-old Ayurveda healing art plays in the western world, among other things, in the treatment of diabetes mellitus and what successful and… Continue reading "Press reports

Allgemein

Versandapotheke OlivoSan®

Schnell und unkompliziert werden Sie über diese Versandapotheken beliefert. Bitte auf ein entsprechendes Logo klicken und sie gelangen zur Versandapotheke. Deutschland                           Österreich         Schweiz         International Rechtlicher Hinweis: Nach dem Klick auf eine der Online-Apotheken verlassen Sie die Seite www.apimanu.com und gelangen zum Content einer anderen Webseite. In diesem Fall zum Content der von Ihnen ausgewählten Online-Apotheke bzw. Versand-Fachhändler. Weder apimanu .com noch die Online-Apotheke bzw. der Versand-Fachhändler sind verantwortlich für den Content der anderen Webseite.

Versandapotheke NeurotoSan

Schnell und unkompliziert werden Sie über diese Versandapotheken beliefert. Bitte auf ein entsprechendes Logo klicken und sie gelangen zur Versandapotheke. Deutschland                     Österreich                       Schweiz                 International Rechtlicher Hinweis: Nach dem Klick auf eine der Online-Apotheken verlassen Sie die Seite www.apimanu.com und gelangen zum Content einer anderen Webseite. In diesem Fall zum Content der von Ihnen ausgewählten Online-Apotheke bzw. Versand-Fachhändler. Weder apimanu .com noch die Online-Apotheke bzw. der Versand-Fachhändler sind verantwortlich für den Content… Weiterlesen »Versandapotheke NeurotoSan

Versandapotheke Lipotrope

Schnell und unkompliziert werden Sie über diese Versandapotheken beliefert. Bitte auf ein entsprechendes Logo klicken und sie gelangen zur Versandapotheke. Deutschland                     Österreich           Schweiz                 Rechtlicher Hinweis: Nach dem Klick auf eine der Online-Apotheken verlassen Sie die Seite www.apimanu.com und gelangen zum Content einer anderen Webseite. In diesem Fall zum Content der von Ihnen ausgewählten Online-Apotheke bzw. Versand-Fachhändler. Weder apimanu .com noch die Online-Apotheke bzw. der Versand-Fachhändler sind verantwortlich für den Content der anderen Webseite.

Versandapotheken LebertoSan

Schnell und unkompliziert werden Sie über diese Versandapotheken beliefert. Bitte auf ein entsprechendes Logo klicken und sie gelangen zur Versandapotheke. Deutschland Österreich Schweiz International Rechtlicher Hinweis: Nach dem Klick auf eine der Online-Apotheken verlassen Sie die Seite www.apimanu.com und gelangen zum Content einer anderen Webseite. In diesem Fall zum Content der von Ihnen ausgewählten Online-Apotheke bzw. Versand-Fachhändler. Weder apimanu .com noch die Online-Apotheke bzw. der Versand-Fachhändler sind verantwortlich für den Content der anderen Webseite.

Versandapotheken HypertoSan

Schnell und unkompliziert werden Sie über diese Versandapotheken beliefert. Bitte auf ein entsprechendes Logo klicken und sie gelangen zur Versandapotheke. Deutschland                     Österreich           Schweiz                 International Rechtlicher Hinweis: Nach dem Klick auf eine der Online-Apotheken verlassen Sie die Seite www.apimanu.com und gelangen zum Content einer anderen Webseite. In diesem Fall zum Content der von Ihnen ausgewählten Online-Apotheke bzw. Versand-Fachhändler. Weder apimanu .com noch die Online-Apotheke bzw. der Versand-Fachhändler sind verantwortlich für den Content der anderen Webseite.

Versandapotheken apimanu Diabgymna

Schnell und unkompliziert werden Sie über diese Versandapotheken beliefert. Bitte auf ein entsprechendes Logo klicken und sie gelangen zur Versandapotheke. Deutschland Österreich Schweiz International Rechtlicher Hinweis: Nach dem Klick auf eine der Online-Apotheken verlassen Sie die Seite www.apimanu.com und gelangen zum Content einer anderen Webseite. In diesem Fall zum Content der von Ihnen ausgewählten Online-Apotheke bzw. Versand-Fachhändler. Weder apimanu .com noch die Online-Apotheke bzw. der Versand-Fachhändler sind verantwortlich für den Content der anderen Webseite.

Presseberichte

Aktuelle Presseberichte zum Unternehmen apimanu ® Im „Österreichischen Diabetes Journal“ berichtet ein Diabetiker aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland darüber, wie er zu  Diabetes-Naturheilmittel Diabgymna® von apimanu® kam und welche Erfolge er damit erzielen konnte.   Ein 66 jährige Rentner aus Österreich recherchierte nach einer wirkungsvollen Pflanzen zur Regulierung des Blutzuckers im Serum. Er fand die in Indien wachsende „Gymna-Pflanze“. Was er herausfand und von welchem Wert das war, berichtet die Fachtzeitschrift „Senioren & Diabetiker„. Welche wichtige Rolle die 3000 Jahre alte Ayurveda Heilkunst auch in der westlichen Welt unter anderem bei der Behandlung eines Diabetes mellitus spielt und welche erfolgreiche und… Weiterlesen »Presseberichte